About Us








Where are we?

The Chagrin Valley is made up of  12 Communities that cover a large geographic area 25 miles east of Cleveland, in the Northeast section of Ohio.  Each communities is unique with it’s own character and demographics.  The communities are: Auburn, Bainbridge, Bentleyville, Chagrin Falls, Hunting Valley, Moreland Hills, Newbury, Orange Village, Pepper Pike, Russell, South Russell and Woodmere.  We gladly welcome members from any area outside of the Chagrin Valley as well!